RSS

Day 68: Bernat Mystery CAL Clue 3 Amethyst

08 Mar

Bernat Clue 3 Amethyst

Today’s square: Bernat Mystery Cal Clue 3 Amethyst
Size: 7 inch
Pattern By: Bernat Design Studio
Hook: H
Yarn: Red Heart Super Saver Amethyst
Pattern from: Ravelry

Notes: The Amethyst version. I still need to make four of these. Not my favorite pattern, but I’ll get through them. This one didn’t come out as nice as the last one. I think when I put them down then pick them back up a number of times, my tension changes. If I just make a square start to finish in one sitting it seems to come out much better.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 8, 2012 in 366 in 2012, Crochet

 

Tags: , , , ,

Let me know what you think!

 
