RSS

Day 91: Lion’s Mane

31 Mar

Lion's Mane SquareToday’s square: Lion’s Mane
Size: 10 inch
Pattern By: April Moreland
Hook: H
Yarn: Herrschners Worsted 8 Pacific, Red Heart Super Saver Ocean and Artist Print
Pattern from: Ravelry

Notes: I did this pattern mostly as written and it was 10 inches exactly. It’s a fairly easy pattern but you really have to keep your mind on it. Instead working in the chain in Round 1, I made a chain 4 loop and worked out of that. I have issues with working in the chain. It makes me want to throw my hook away.

This was done as the April 12 inch square for the 2012 BAM CAL on Ravelry.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 31, 2012 in 366 in 2012, Crochet

 

Tags: , , , ,

Let me know what you think!

 
