RSS

Day 150: Sun Daze

29 May

Sun Daze 12 inch

Today’s square: Sun Daze
Size: 12 inch
Pattern By: Dayna Audirsch
Hook: H
Yarn: mystery yarn Rose.
Pattern from: Ravelry

Notes: A quick and easy pattern. I left off round 11 because I didn’t want two rows of loops together. I finished off with an additional round of HDC and a round of SC. I’m going to make a 6 inch version of this for the pastel project.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 29, 2012 in 366 in 2012, Crochet

 

Tags: , , , ,

Let me know what you think!

 
