RSS

Day 186: Eyelet Lace Square

04 Jul

Eyelet Lace SquareToday’s square: Eyelet Lace Square
Size: 10 inch
Pattern By: Chris Simon
Hook: H
Yarn: Caron Wintuk 4 rose, Berella 4 mega magenta, TLC Heathers Barn Red
Pattern from: Ravelry

Notes: Wow. This pattern isn’t really that difficult but it fought me all the way through. I messed up on the first pink portion, but managed to recover in the magenta section. From then on I had trouble with my counts and had to keep ripping and redoing. I’m not sure what my mental block was on this. Maybe I shouldn’t have been watching “Bigfoot” just for the sheer novelty of seeing Danny Bonaduce, Barry Williams and Alice Cooper in the same movie… but I digress.

This was the July 12 inch square for the 2012BAMCAL on Ravelry.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 4, 2012 in 366 in 2012, Crochet

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “Day 186: Eyelet Lace Square

  1. Divine Debris

    July 4, 2012 at 3:39 pm

    ” Danny Bonaduce, Barry Williams and Alice Cooper in the same movie” I’ve never seen this movie, but I understand completely. πŸ˜€

    Like

     

Let me know what you think!

 
