RSS

Day 236: Wedding Day

23 Aug

Wedding DayToday’s square: Wedding Day
Size: 11 inch
Pattern By: Melinda Miller
Hook: H
Yarn: Mystery yarns in dusty rose, eggplant
Pattern from: Ravelry

Notes: A fairly easy pattern to work. I had trouble with round 9 but I think it was just my mind not processing properly. I ended up having to fudge a stitch because I got tired of frogging that round! On the last round I did SC, CH2, SC in the corners just because that’s my thing. If I worked this again, I think I might tack down the picot round. It stands up too much for me. This is a commercial pattern but I got it free as part of the August CAL in the Melinda Miller Group on Ravelry.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 23, 2012 in 366 in 2012, Crochet

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Let me know what you think!

 
