RSS

Day 310: Shining Star

05 Nov

Shining Star

Today’s square: Shining Star
Size: 8 inches
Pattern By: Amelia Beebe
Hook: H
Yarn: RHSS spring green, eggnog, shocking pink; mystery yarn peach, pink.
Pattern from: Ravelry

Notes: Love the little star in the middle. It’s a little arier on the sides than I normally like. I think I might do this one again, making a few modifications in rounds 6 and 7. I made a mistake in one of the corners but by the time I noticed it, I didn’t feel like ripping it out so I just left it alone. This is the main November square in the 2012 BAM CAL on Ravelry.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 5, 2012 in 366 in 2012, Crochet

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Let me know what you think!

 
