RSS

Day 321: Teeny Tiny Stocking

16 Nov

Little Christmas Stocking

Today’s project: Teeny Tiny Stocking
Size: 9 inch
Pattern By: Bernat
Hook: G
Yarn: Mystery yarn heather green, cinnamon.
Pattern from: Bernat

Notes: This thing is so cute!! I found it in an email from Bernat this morning. You have to sign up to see their free patterns, but if you do that then search for “Teeny Tiny Stocking” you’ll find it. It’s supposed to be worked in thread with a small steel hook. That’s just beyond me, so my stocking isn’t SO teeny tiny. I got off count somehow on the toe but you can’t really see it. I’m happy with it over all. It’s about 3 inches across the leg part, and 7 inches from the heel to the top. It would make a cute little decoration!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 16, 2012 in Crochet

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Day 321: Teeny Tiny Stocking

  1. Bekka Poo

    November 24, 2012 at 6:20 pm

    That’s so cute! I am also making a few mini stockings for the pets in our family with some scrap yarn ends.

    Like

     
    • craftlyn

      November 24, 2012 at 8:06 pm

      Thanks! I think I’m going to make a couple more of them to send off as an alternate to a Christmas card!

      Like

       

Let me know what you think!

 
