RSS

Day 333: Leinhauser Square 70

28 Nov

Jean Leinhauser Square 70Today’s square: Square 70
Size: 6 inch
Pattern By: Jean Leinhauser
Hook: H
Yarn: Mystery yarn peach, green tweed, teal green.
Pattern from: Ravelry

Notes: I added a round of SC to finish to bring this to exacty 6 inches. On round 6 I made a couple of design changes (surprise!) Every 3rd stitch I made an LDC. I think it came out looking kind of neat. I also changed the corners to 2DC, CH2, 2DC. And yeah, the colors in my photo are just all out of whack. Sometimes those pink/red colors just make my camera freak out!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 28, 2012 in 366 in 2012, Crochet

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Day 333: Leinhauser Square 70

  1. littlegemm

    November 28, 2012 at 5:03 pm

    What a beautiful square. Just lovely. I do love all your squares, stunning 🙂

    Like

     
    • craftlyn

      November 28, 2012 at 5:16 pm

      Thanks for your kind words! I was pleased with how this one came out.

      Like

       

Let me know what you think!

 
