RSS

Day 351: Cherries Jubilee

16 Dec

Cherries JubileeToday’s square: Cherries Jubilee
Size: 12 inch
Pattern By: Mary McKnight
Hook: H
Yarn: TLC Essentials Lt. Plum, mystery yarn heather gray.
Pattern from: Ravelry

Notes: This was the 12 inch December square for the 2012 BAMCAL on Ravelry. The pattern had a few mistakes but the group admin pointed those out and noted them on the ravelry page. It wasn’t that difficult but all those FPTCs were almost too much for me. I did the last round as HDC instead of SC to get a 12 inch square. I think I’m really not fond of 12 inch squares. I think 10 inches is about my limit.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 16, 2012 in 366 in 2012, Crochet

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Day 351: Cherries Jubilee

  1. E.C.

    December 17, 2012 at 4:09 pm

    This is absolutely gorgeous. 🙂

    Like

     

Let me know what you think!

 
