RSS

Last Squares for 2nd Bag

09 Jan

8 solid granny squares

Project: Solid Granny
Size: 4 inch
Hook: H
Yarn: Caron Simply Soft Limelight and blue.

Notes: Ok. I was lazy and used the same picture as the first 8. But they’re all the same so there you have it! All 16 are made now and I just have to join them and my little gift bag is finished! I enjoy making this bag. I could easily become overrun with them. Maybe I’ll make some and see if I can trade them on Listia for more yarn!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 9, 2013 in 2013 Crochet Squares, Crochet

 

Tags: ,

Let me know what you think!

 
