RSS

Another Box O’ Goodies

08 Feb

Swap goodiesI participated in a Valentine Swap with the Red Heart group on Ravelry. My box of goodies came today and it really made my day! Look at the little crocheted M&Ms basket! And the awesome M&Ms hook case, too. Not to mention two skeins of yarn in luscious reds. She made the hook case and it’s quite well done–including a zipper on the notions bag! And the M&Ms basket the whipped up just of the top of her head. This is a delightful gift in so many ways. It takes in lots of things I enjoy–M&Ms collectibles, M&Ms candy, red, yarn, and stoneware! I enjoy doing swaps and particularly ones where the person I’m swapping with gets everything right! I hope she likes my box o’ goodies as much as I’m enjoying mine!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 8, 2013 in Random Life

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Another Box O’ Goodies

  1. Nice piece of work

    February 8, 2013 at 1:46 am

    crochet stuff….yum

    Like

     
  2. craftlyn

    February 8, 2013 at 2:22 am

    And chocolate stuff! Double yum!

    Like

     
  3. E.C.

    February 8, 2013 at 11:34 am

    Chocolate and crochet 2 of my favorite c words. lol
    You got some reat goodies in the swap. Sweet! 🙂

    Like

     

Let me know what you think!

 
