RSS

Four More Jacket Grannies

10 Feb

Granny Squares for Jacket

Here are four more grannies for my jacket project. I have several more in various stages done, also. I tend to just put rounds on at random and then add the rounds of red and black last. I think it helps add to the randomness. You might notice the ends aren’t woven in. I know I’m going to regret that. It will be an exercise in tedium later. I’ll save that for travel projects.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 10, 2013 in 2013 Crochet Squares

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Let me know what you think!

 
