RSS

I Got Nothin’

05 Mar

Today was a bust as far as crochet goes. I got not much accomplished. Still weaving in those ends. The next square-centric pattern I do I am learning from this. Weave as I go. I also fiddled around with using those border patterns as jewelry. I was working on using some decorative knots as fasteners but apparently my little brain can’t grasp the complicated tying methods. So I need to get some decorative buttons. Of course that led to spending a bit of time trolling Listia and Etsy looking at all the pretty buttons. Sometimes my craft time turns into “ooh shiny!” time…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 5, 2013 in Scraps

 

Tags: , , ,

Let me know what you think!

 
