RSS

A Dozen Starry Nights

02 Apr

Starry Night Dozen

Another dozen squares for my Starry Night Cardigan. Yes, the sharp-eyed among you see those ends not woven. I’m weaving! I’m weaving. Though even if I didn’t it wouldn’t be as bad as the coat, even with 88 squares. That works out to 176 ends for the cardigan as opposed to the 512 required for the coat. I have 22 squares done, one quarter of the way! They really don’t take that long to make, about 10 minutes each.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 2, 2013 in 2013 Crochet Squares, Garments

 

Tags: , , , ,

Let me know what you think!

 
