RSS

Inga’s Hakelbeutel the Third

17 Apr

Ingas HakelbeutelToday’s finished project: Inga’s Hakelbeutel
Size: 12×12 inch useable space
Pattern By: Inga Joana Mertens
Hook: H
Yarn: Worsted weight acrylic. Trim in TLC Essentials Claret
Pattern from: Ravelry

Notes: And here we have the bag all finished. I made 6 squares with different colored centers and put them at the top. And I made it a single strap bag this time. As I’m looking at it, I think making two half squares (also known as a triangle) and attaching them on the sides to fill in a little more might be attractive. I’m already thinking of making another one!! I use them for project bags and to store yarn in. Now I need to get back to my cardigan!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 17, 2013 in Bags, Crochet

 

Tags: , , , ,

Let me know what you think!

 
