RSS

Crochet Today!

12 Jun

I was RAK’ed with four back issues of Crochet Today! Magazine. I’ve been trying all sorts of crochet magazines lately, from new and trendy to vintage. I’ve decided now that Crochet Today! is my favorite. I can’t really say why. Crochet magazine is similar in style and yet it doesn’t feel “comfortable”. The high-end crochet magazines contain things that I would never even consider making. The things in Crochet Today! seem to have a nice mix of homey, stylish, cutesy and practical with an occasional “who would make that!?” item thrown in for good measure. I think I will save up and subscribe to Crochet Today! I enjoy reading it all the way through.

Do any of you have favorite crochet magazines? Why do you like them? What do you look for in a crochet magazine? I’m curious!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 12, 2013 in Reviews

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Crochet Today!

  1. Janette

    June 12, 2013 at 8:40 pm

    I used to get interweave, but decided when I hadn’t made anything from the whole subscription that I probably shouldnt renew it. Good reading though!!

    Like

     
    • craftlyn

      June 12, 2013 at 9:35 pm

      I’ve only looked at a few copies of Interweave. I like the look of it–crochet eye candy! 😀

      Like

       

Let me know what you think!

 
