RSS

YARAK

27 Jun

YARAK

I must be living right as I got another nice RAK in the form of some interesting yarns today. The little ball of blue is an amazing color that my crappy picture doesn’t do justice to. It’s a little thicker than cotton thread. I think I will use it together with some other yarn to work with it better. The little teal ball is very fuzzy! I have some other eyelash in a great red color that I might use with this. I’m not sure what for yet but that’s the fun part of getting random yarn–deciding what to do with it!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 27, 2013 in Random Life

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “YARAK

  1. mcmillenwrites

    June 28, 2013 at 9:05 am

    It is always great being on the receiving end of a Random act of Kindness!

    Like

     
    • craftlyn

      June 28, 2013 at 10:31 am

      It certainly is and I’m grateful for every one. I try to do a couple of RAKs a month. Can’t afford much, but if I can bring a smile to someone I’m happy with that! 😀

      Like

       

Let me know what you think!

 
