RSS

Aran Rozsana Cuffs

04 Jul

Aran Rozsana Cuffs

I was gifted this pattern for Aran Rozsana Cuffs Jewelry Set from a kind person on Ravelry. The picture shows some of the things you can make with the patterns. I’m always thinking about making jewelry with crochet so I thought it would be nice to start with some patterns and see how it works out. The patterns allow you to make the cuffs to fit, and the width depends on what yarn you use. You can even make rings! And so my pattern collections grows…

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 4, 2013 in Crochet

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Aran Rozsana Cuffs

  1. Nice piece of work

    July 4, 2013 at 2:09 am

    I love these! the pink one in particular catches my little eye…. 🙂

    Like

     
    • craftlyn

      July 4, 2013 at 2:29 am

      I kind of like that one, too! I might try one this weekend. But I really need to finish two other projects first since I have to mail them out soon! 😮

      Like

       

Let me know what you think!

 
