RSS

Zombie Candy Corn

10 Sep

zombie candy corn

Today’s Project: Candy Corn
Size: 5 inch
Pattern By: Sahrit Freud-Weinstein
Hook: H
Yarn: Mystery worsted acrylic in yellow, orange, off white, brown.
Pattern from: Ravelry

Notes: This pattern was actually for a candy corn bunting. I’m not a bunting kinda gal, so I made a single candy corn with a loop to hang it up! It’s double sided so it has a lot of potential. In worsted weight it’s very thick. If it were made in cotton it could be a wacky hot pad. Or it could be stuffed like an amigurumi.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 10, 2013 in Crochet

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Zombie Candy Corn

  1. mcmillenwrites

    September 10, 2013 at 7:57 am

    OMG I love this! I need one! I know what I am making today!!!

    Like

     
    • craftlyn

      September 10, 2013 at 9:43 am

      I know!! This pattern just screams “you must make me now!!!” 😀

      Like

       

Let me know what you think!

 
