RSS

Zip Nada

25 Sep

Nothing much accomplished today. I didn’t even cook anything of note! I had spaghetti and meatballs but the meatballs were frozen and the sauce was canned so not much of a high class culinary experience!

I did wind some yarn and start thinking about some square colors. The first of the month looms. I do the tutorials for two squares in the 2013 BAMCAL group, as well as present the monthly squares in two more groups so I like to have those made in advance in case anyone needs help. Or so I can catch any errors in the patterns (which I find shocking in printed books). Mr. Thumb better be ready to crochet so I can get those done this week!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 25, 2013 in Random Life

 

Tags: , , ,

Let me know what you think!

 
