RSS

MY Joining May be Hazardous to YOUR Health

06 Nov

There’s an ongoing joke amongst a few of the BAMCAL regulars on Ravelry regarding my joining adventures. It seems that when I join things, weird things happen to group members. One joining session resulted in a water outage for one member. Another joining caused a computer outage. Another one caused electrical issues.

So a few days ago I jokingly posted a warning that I was beginning the joining process on the pink and white bedspread. I noticed that one regular (the same one that had a computer outage last time) hadn’t been around for awhile after that. Turns out she landed in the hospital for a four day stay! 😦

I need to seriously examine the place of my crochet in the universal scheme….

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 6, 2013 in Random Life

 

Tags: , ,

Let me know what you think!

 
