RSS

Yarn Ball

11 Nov

Yarn haul

It arrived as a tyvek envelope. I say envelope because it was an envelope in the beginning but when I got it, it was a ball. A big round squishy ball covered in tape. I split the side open and out spilled this wonderful, colorful, tangled up gob of FREE yarn. A few hours of fun with the yarn winder and it will be all neat and tidy for my next crochet adventure. Except for the two balls of bright pink. I don’t know what it is but it appears to be terry cloth ropes! As thick as my little finger ropes! I have no idea what to do with that. But it was free!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 11, 2013 in Random Life

 

Tags: , , ,

Let me know what you think!

 
