RSS

A Cute Idea

03 Jun

Tea Wallet

I admit it. I love tea. I carry tea bags around with me to make it, even in restaurants. Why would I do that? I love iced tea. But living in the south it seems most restaurants think it’s blasphemy to have tea without sugar in it. If I wanted to order a sugar filled drink, I’d get a soft drink. So I usually order hot tea which gets me a cup, a little pot of hot water and a generic tea bag. I use my own tea, then pour it over a glass of ice. Tasty. But as usual I digress.

The neat little wallet shown here was sent to me by a fellow Ravelry dweller. It’s made to hold tea bags! Simple concept that looks much better than a ziplock bag. My mom commented that it could hold credit cards and I tried it. Yes, if you put them in vertically, it also acts as a little card wallet.

My tea wallet makes me happy. πŸ˜€

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 3, 2014 in Random Life

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “A Cute Idea

  1. Janette

    June 3, 2014 at 3:35 am

    I carry tea around in my purse too! I love this idea πŸ™‚

    >

    Like

     

Let me know what you think!

 
