RSS

Where the Heck Have I Been?

21 May

Didja miss me? I’m now back at home after being in the hospital since November 20th of last year. Yep. FIVE MONTHS in long term hospital care. Not a picnic let me tell you. And I’m still not ambulatory–my livingroom now looks like a hospital room. But at least I am home, which feels nice.

I’ve been doing crafty things while doing all that lying down though. A little crochet. And I’ve become obsessed with adult coloring books!

I’ll make a longer post with an overview of the last months later. Right now I’m just trying to get caught up with month’s worth of emails. :O

 
5 Comments

Posted by on May 21, 2016 in Random Life

 

Tags: ,

5 responses to “Where the Heck Have I Been?

  1. Nice piece of work

    May 21, 2016 at 1:18 pm

    YES you were missed! what the hell?! So glad to hear you are home and on the road to recovery xxx

    Like

     
    • craftlyn

      May 21, 2016 at 5:54 pm

      What the hell indeed! It’s been a long, annoying story but at least I am home!

      Liked by 1 person

       
      • Nice piece of work

        May 22, 2016 at 2:40 am

        But still you must take it easy now. No dinner parties for 8 and NO late-night clubbing…..

        Like

         
  2. Maryfairy

    May 22, 2016 at 1:27 pm

    So sorry to hear that, hope you are on the mend now and enjoying being back at home:)

    Like

     

Let me know what you think!

 
