RSS

More Blogging

05 Feb

I started another little blog thing for re-honing my writing and word wrangling. Feel free to take a look if you’re so inclined. I’m not going to worry about how it looks or keeping the “look and feel” consistent throughout. Sometimes I get bogged down with that sort of thing rather than concentrating on the writing part. The blog is about my strange cooking habits. Perhaps some of it really shouldn’t be admitted to, but there you go! 😀

Tinkers with Food

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 5, 2017 in Random Life

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “More Blogging

  1. Jen Tyler

    February 7, 2017 at 1:02 am

    I just found you today via an obscure link! Fate! SO VERY HAPPY to see you are in the land of the living. I was worried, seeing as the last posts re Granny Squares and all, as well as activity on Ravelry, was back in 2013, if I’m not mistaken! Wow, do you have spunk! I only have to get a mild headache and I am hell to be around! 😀 Looking forward to being another admiring follower.

    Like

     
    • craftlyn

      February 7, 2017 at 1:54 am

      Hello!! Thanks for following. I don’t know whether it’s spunk or my body is too cantankerous to give in! Hopefully It has been some time since I was on Ravelry for sure. My mom got me a Kindle Fire tablet to use in the hospital, but it was too darned annoying to type on it to post anything. And I couldn’t remember my passwords anyway… :O Hopefully there will be no more long term hospitalizations!

      Like

       

Let me know what you think!

 
